Skip to content

Documentation

WooRewards

  1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. WooRewards
  4. Points
  5. Lose WooVIP Membership

Lose WooVIP Membership

 

The Lose WooVIP Membership action is used to give points to users when customers lose a VIP Membership.

 

Information

This action will only be available if you have the WooVIP plugin installed and active on your website.

 

Instructions

In your points and rewards system, click on the Add button and select Lose WooVIP Membership :

Then, click the Next button. You will see a screen with the following options :

 

Let’s review the different options available :

  • Action title : Name of the action. This information will be displayed to your customers. You can rename it how you want.
  • Earned points : The amount of points earned.
  • WooVIP Lounge : The VIP Membership to lose.

 

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No
Scroll To Top